Contact Us

Cerritos

Cerritos Facility picture

13837 Bettencourt St.

Cerritos, CA 90703

Office:
(562) 802-3441
Fax:
(562) 802-3445

Victor Herrada

General Manager

Direct: (562) 263-5482
victor.herrada@resapower.com

Fred Cisternelli

SME (Subject Matter Expert)

Direct: (562) 263-4562
Cell: (310) 720-6085
fred.cisternelli@resapower.com

Darin Reinhardt

VP Sales Manager (Western Region)

Direct: (562) 263-5464
Cell: (310) 710-7399
darin.reinhardt@resapower.com

Bobby Moreno

Outside Sales covering OC / San Diego

Direct: (562) 263-5460
Cell: (562) 544-0214
bobby.moreno@resapower.com

Martin Sandoval

Sales

Direct: (562) 263-5474
Cell: (562) 321-0006
martin.sandoval@resapower.com

Charles Sharp

Sales

Direct: (562) 263-5478
charles.sharp@resapower.com

Raul Cruz

Sales

Direct: (562) 567-6302
Cell: (323) 637-3809
raul.cruz@resapower.com

Martin Jr. Vasquez

Shipping / Receiving

Direct: (562) 263-5479
Cell: (626) 800-8659
martin.vasquez@resapower.comy

Bakersfield

Bakersfield Facility picture

21419 Kratzmeyer Road

Bakersfield, CA 93312

Office:
(661) 589-4425
Fax:
(661) 589-3665

Roy Johnson

Transformer Shop Manager

Direct: (661) 589-4425
Cell: (661) 203-0371
roy.johnson@resapower.com

David Wolstein

Outside Sales covering Bakersfield CA, AZ, NM, UT, CO

Cell: (720) 438-9753 david.wolstein@resapower.com